University Policy and Rules Review Group

The Policy and Rules Review Group is a standing committee that provides institutional review of policy impact statements and final drafts of proposed, full policy documents, and makes recommendations to the President.  Read the UPRRG Charter.


  • Darin Rasmussen, Assistant Vice President of Risk, Ethics, Safety & Resilience, Commitee Chair
  • Becca Kenna-Schenk, Chief of Staff to the President
  • Brad Johnson, Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs
  • Joyce Lopes, Vice President for Business and Financial Affairs
  • Melynda Huskey, Vice President for Enrollment and Student Services
  • Dolapo Akinrinade, Director, University Policy and Public Records
  • Jacqueline Hughes, Chief Diversity Officer/Executive Director of the Office of Equity
  • Daniel Records-Galbraith, Director of the Office of Civil Rights & Title IX/ADA Coordinator
  • Amy Kozak, Executive Director, Audit and Consulting Services
  • Frances Badgett, Professional Staff Organization Representative
  • Brian Sullivan, Internal Control Officer
  • Associated Students Representative
  • David Crook, WFSE/PSE Classified Staff Union Representative
  • Peter Pihos, UFWW Faculty Union President
  • Brandon Dupont, Faculty Senate President
  • Kerena Higgins, Assistant Attorney General
  • Julie Nichols, Assistant Attorney General